DIRECTORIES

 
Ann Marie Braca
Principal

principal@waldronmercy.org
Theresa Gannon
Vice Principal

tgannon@waldronmercy.org
Mark Murray
Director of Finance & Operations

mmurray@waldronmercy.org
Suzanne Gallagher
Director of Admissions

admissons@waldronmercy.org
Barb Scott
Director of Innovation

bscott@waldronmercy.org
Kristen Romano
Director of Lower School

kromano@waldronmercy.org
Greg Soltis
Director of Outreach and Religious Education
gsoltis@waldronmercy.org
Adam Dickman
Director of Athletics

adickman@waldronmercy.org
Lorraine Cox
Administrative Assistant

lcox@waldronmercy.org
Fran Gallagher
Administrative Assistant

fgallagher@waldronmercy.org
Christine Burrell
Administrative Assistant

cburrell@waldronmercy.org
Show More

Montessori

Mary Augustine
Montessori Teacher
Amy Orapallo
Montessori Assistant
Louise Orchard
Montessori Assistant
Show More
 

Preschool

Sandy Evans
Preschool A Teacher
Room A
Mary Pat Miner
Preschool B Teacher
Room B
Nancy McKinley
Preschool A Assistant
Antaniece Morrow
Preschool B Assistant
Show More
 

Pre-Kindergarten

Maria Leuzzi
Pre-K Teacher

mlleuzzi@waldronmercy.org
Eva Morinigo
Pre-K Assistant
Show More
 

Kindergarten

Rachel Sacchetti Gilbert
Kindergarten Teacher
Room A
Rachael Jordan
Kindergarten Teacher
Room B
Anne Wellman
Kindergarten Teacher
Room C
Lisa Ricchiuti
Kindergarten Assistant
Room A
Gail Ireland
Kindergarten Assistant
Room B
Show More
 

First Grade

Kristine Maletta
First Grade Teacher
Jacki Pawlowski
First Grade Teacher
Eileen Aurand
First Grade Teacher
Show More
 

Second Grade

Catherine Rissover
Second Grade Teacher
Courtney McLaughlin
Second Grade Teacher
Angela McKelvey
Second Grade Teacher
Show More
 

Third Grade

Colleen Matkowski
Third Grade Teacher
Michelle Orapallo
Third Grade Teacher
Janet Mammen
Third Grade Teacher
Show More
 

Fourth Grade

Elizabeth Pavone
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Bonnie Guarini
4th Grade Religion & Math Teacher
Megan Kinson
4th Grade SS & Science Teacher
Show More
 

Fifth Grade

Megan Sally
5th Grade English Teacher
Daniel Kane
5th Grade Religion & SS Teacher
Mary Ann Kuzan
5th & 6th Grade Science Teacher
Show More
 

Sixth Grade

Dennis Mastriano
6th Grade SS & Religion Teacher
Susan Burns
5th & 6th Grade Math Teacher
Alexandra Kramer
6th Grade English Teacher
Show More
 

Seventh Grade

Samdai Stricklan
7th & 8th Grade Science Teacher
Room 14
Joe Leonard
7th Grade English Teacher
Eileen Flanagan
7th & 8th Grade SS
Show More
 

Eighth Grade

Katie DeSanto
8th Grade English Teacher
Irene Pawlish
7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher
Mary Fresta
7th & 8th Grade Religion Teacher
Show More
 

Art

Beth Hymel
Art Teacher
Patty Pappatheodore
Preschool Art Teacher
Show More
 

Athletics

Adam Dickman
Physical Education Teacher
Show More

Library

Krista Fitzpatrick
Librarian / Citizens Teacher
Sr. Marita Carmel Rondinelli, RSM
Library Assistant
Show More

Music

Michael Borton
Director of Music
Barbara Baldwin
Music Teacher
Linda Betlejeski
Preschool Music Teacher
Show More

Spanish

Anita Suero
Preschool Spanish Teacher
Ashley Kontostergios
Elementary Spanish Teacher
Carolina Kakos
Middle School Spanish Teacher
Show More
 

Student Services

Gina Flatley
Math Specialist
Joanne Dougherty
Reading Specialist
Mary Goodman
Reading Specialist
Sr. Barbara MacWilliams, RSM
Reading Enrichment Specialist
Gina Venezia
Reading Specialist
Grace Zorn
School Counselor
Show More
 

Staff

John Barber
Williamson Hospitality
Nancy Cahill
Business Manager
ncahill@waldronmercy.org
Sonia Colavita
Accounting Manager
scolavita@waldronmercy.org
Joanne Ferdinand
School Nurse
jferdinand@waldronmercy.org
Candace Flowers
School Nurse
cbflowers@waldronmercy.org
Peg Flynn
Director of Alumni Relations
mflynn@waldronmercy.org
Caili Fogarty
Advancement Services / Database Manager
cfogarty@waldronmercy.org
Tim Kelly
Facilities Operations
Bill Lane
Security
Carolyn Leonard
Marketing / Communications Coordinator
cleonard@waldronmercy.org
Sharon Logan
Custodian
Karen McGinley
Director Advancement
kmcginley@waldronmercy.org
Jim O'Donnell
Facilities Manager
Desmond Powell
Custodian
Ashley Robinson
Special Events Coordinator and Admissions Coordinator
arobinson@waldronmercy.org
Michael White
Custodian
Show More

TOGETHER, WE ARE

Waldron Mercy Academy

Waldron Mercy Academy, a Catholic school sponsored by the Sisters of Mercy, is a diverse, faith community rooted in the gospel values of mercy and justice. We are a school where the joy of discovery inspires serious study, social responsibility, and strong faith.

MESA_logo_inverted_box copy.png
MiddleStatesAccrediation.png
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Contact Us

Address

© Copyright 2023 by Waldron Mercy Academy. All Rights Reserved.