Board of Trustees

Kimberly Baxter   
Kimberly Baxter, Board Chairperson
Teacher, Social Studies Department, and Director of the Mercy Volunteer Program
Merion Mercy Academy

Beth Delaney
Gift Planning Director
University of Pennsylvania, Office of Gift Planning

Fogarty Trustee headshot
Brian Fogarty
Senior Director of Finance, Packaging Division
Paperworks Industries Inc.

Andrew McCloskey ’84
Vice President
McCloskey Financial

Lori McLaughlin
Lori McLaughlin
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Devereux Advanced Behavioral Health

Marcia Penn-Cummings
Consultant Master Facilitator/Trainer

Nell Stetser
Waldron Mercy Academy

T. David Williams Jr., Esq.
Deputy Director of Finance
City of Philadelphia

*The principal is automatically a member of the Board of Trustees.

Marissa Cherian
Global Director, Management Consulting Recruitment

Marie Michele Donnelly, RSM
Mercy Spiritual Ministries

Mary Graham-Zak
Vice President for Information Technology
Project H.O.M.E.

Rose Martin, RSM
Executive Director/Co-Founder
HOPE Partnership for Education

Jim McGovern ’85
Co-Founder/Managing Director
Franklin Park Associates, LLC

Jeff Mullen
Apple Vacations

Derek Redcross ’77
Vice President

Marianna Walsh, RSM
Administrative Assistant
Mercy Vocational High School

Contact us:

513 Montgomery Avenue, Merion Station, PA 19066 
t. 610-664-9847 
driving directions

Copyright © . Waldron Mercy Academy. All Rights Reserved.